Hindi
CENTRAL SERICULTURAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING INSTITUTE,BERHAMPORE(W.B)
CENTRAL SILK BOARD
Ministy of Textile-Govt.Of India

CSR&TI, BERHAMPORE

Name

Designation

E-mail

Bio Data

Dr. V. Sivaprasad
DIRECTOR siva.nsso@gmail.com View/ Download
Dr. Tapati Datta Biswas Scientist-D tdattabiswas@rediffmail.com View/ Download

Dr. Lakshmanan Velusamy

Scientist-D

vlakshmanan11@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Soumen Chattopadhyay 

Scientist-D

soumenchatto@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Anil Kumar Verma

Scientist-D

dr.anilkumarverma@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Dipesh Pandit

Scientist-D

d.pandit@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Shri Debashish Chakravarty 

Scientist-D

devchakradear@gmail.com

View/ Download

Shri Gautam Mitra

Scientist-D

g.mitra@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Shri Gopal Chandra Das

Scientist-D

gopaldascsb@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Sukhabrata Sarker

Scientist-D

ssarker2007@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. V. Vijay

Scientist-C

vijay.v4@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Manjunatha G.R.

Scientist-C

mgr.dvg@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. R. Mahesh

Scientist-C

maheagri@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. K. Suresh

Scientist-C
suresh4211@gmail.com

Dr. N. Chandrakanth

Scientist-C
chandra.nalavadi@gmail.com
Dr. Shafi Afroz Scientist-C shafiafroz31@gmail.com View/ Download

Dr. Pooja Makwana

Scientist-C
pooja.may16@gmail.com
Dr. K. Rahul Scientist-C kamidirahul@gmail.com View/ Download

Dr. Anil Pappachan

Scientist-C

agrico.pappachan@gmail.com
Dr. Aparna Kopparapu Scientist-B aparna.micro@gmail.com
Shri Yallappa Harijan Scientist-B yallappash.csb@gmail.com View/ Download

Dr. Parameswaranaik J

Scientist-B
drpnaik.csb@gmail.com
Dr. Thangjam Ranjita Devi Scientist-B ranjitath@gmail.com View/ Download
Mrs. Radha M.B. Scientist-B radhaprakash.mb@gmail.com View/ Download

Dr. Deepika Kumar Umesh

Scientist-B

deepikakumarumesh@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Raviraj V.S.

Scientist-B

rajrocksvs@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dr. Mihir Rabha

Scientist-B

mihirrabha@gmail.com

View/ Download